Today’s Forecast

It was not what I expected.  The weather, that is.  The forecast called for some rain around noon but all I heard on my Droid was the beeping of the radar indicating various thunderstorm warnings within 50 miles or so.  I think they make it up as they go but that doesn’t make any difference in the beauty of it all.

IMG_20160411_162627034_HDR

Rural health care offers wide open countrysides with an occasional cemetery to shoot a magnificent sky.  On my smugmug account, there is a gallery for sky pictures that every once in a while I lose myself in with a slide show and Tangerine Dream.

Tangerine Dream, Bad Company, Seal, Chris Knight, Chris Isaac, Ry Cooder.  Those are a few. It matters what you listen to when looking at pictures and when sitting under a dark, unpredictable sky with a gust of electric wind that makes tree branches sway.  Do you see the connection weather has on mood?

 

 

Leave a Reply

